Margaret Lawless

For information about
engaging Harmony for
your special event,
contact Bonnie Savage
at (440) 951 - 1975

Harmony is a professional string quartet which is available for a wide variety of ceremonial, cultural and entertainment events.

Harmony is comprised of the following musicians:

Larisa Lyodmirskya, first violin
A graduate of the Kiev Conservatory, Larisa performed for 22 years with the Novosibirsk Symphony Orchestra, 9 years with the Novosibirsk Opera, and was active in chamber ensembles at the Novosibirsk Conservatory. She is principal second violin of the Suburban Symphony and plays in the Ashland Symphony Orchestra.

Bonnie Savage, second violin
Bonnie is a freelance professional violinist and vocalist who performs
throughout northeast Ohio. Her orchestral experience includes the
Heights Chamber Orchestra and the Lakeland Symphony. She earned a
Bachelor of Music in performance degree from the College of Wooster and
continued her studies in New York, Italy and Germany. Her teachers
include Alcestes Perry and Alvaro DeGrande of the Cleveland Orchestra.

Margaret Lawless, viola
Margaret has studied viola with Katie Mattis, principal viola of the St. Louis Symphony, and violin with Melvin Ritter, retired concertmaster of the St. Louis Symphony. She has played professionally in orchestras and chamber ensembles since college and is currently on the music faculty of the Fine Arts Association of Willoughby, Ashtabula Arts Center and Rabbit Run Community Arts Association in Madison, Ohio. She performs with the Suburban Symphony Orchestra.

Robert Anastos, cello
Robert Anastos is currently a cellist with the Ashland Symphony
Orchestra. He has performed with numerous ensembles throught the united
States and in Europe, including the Central Texas Symphony, the
Gettysburg Symphony, the Elizabethtown Baroque Ensemble and the Seimens
Orchestra. Mr. Anastos is an active chamber musician in the Cleveland